in 1996
Private Agency: Social & Psychological Service Dating Russian real women Russia, Barnaul
We work personally with you – effective, high-quality, 99% results.
Agency policy Membership Meetings Our recommendations Presents for Ladies Website owner About us Contact us About region

For member
For guest / Pour un hote register



Nik  The contents of the profile


49 y.o. 
full information / 7 photos  / Number of Children: 2  / Foreign Passport  / Driving Licence

Age: 49
Nik: Elena1790
Date of Birth: 15.03.1970
Country: Czech Republic
City/town: Prague
Other Languages: Czech
Religion: Christian
Eyes Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: University
Martial Status: Divorced
Number of Children: 2
Information about Children: My eldest son born 1995 studies and lives in Czech Republic, youngest son born 2000 studies and lives in Ukraine separately from me. I communicate with them, support and provide for their living.
Wants to Have Children: No
Height: 170
Weight: 62
Occupation: economist
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Never
Level of English: Intermediate (able to correspond through e-mail, speaks only a little)
Interests, Way of Life, Personality: My nationality is eastern Slavonic. So, half of me is Russian and half Ukrainian. I am nice, caring, faithful, pretty, often spontaneous and independent. I do not like to wake up by alarm clock. I love jeans, sneakers, tight dresses and high heels. I like to make chronicle photos when you can take a break from work and home worries. I like to travel, communicate, study different cultures, and walk along the streets of old cities, drink coffee in local cafes and try local delicacies. If you like old architecture and all sorts of goods, then let's do it together! I like to bake cookies and pies for my relatives and friends, drink tea together and chat about everything. I'm skating a bit. I also like sea: to sit by, watch, listen, feel the touch of waves. But if you prefer to play beach volleyball, then I will be your loyal fan. I am open for everything new, with pleasure I will share interests of my future man. I dream of learning to ride a bicycle, see the world, meet the New Year in Lapland (or where does Santa Claus live?:))), see Gaudi's wonderful creations, learn to draw in watercolors and pastels, to live from time to time in a villa on the beach, wake up in the morning, hear the sound of surf, smell it and prepare breakfast for us.
Looks for: The most important thing for me in relations is mutual attraction something that keeps the couple together. Also similar life views and strivings, trust are important for me. In relations, it is vital, when each of us can do what she/he likes and both feel comfortable. In a man I value responsibility and reliability, even temper, generosity, active life style, education. He makes me laugh and cares for me, takes me by car, and I make him crazy with various feminine trifles and care for him, give him massage and make coffee for him ;))
Foreign Passport: Valid
Driving Licence: None
Lady's Car: None

  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail
Send a message for lady Phone talk Real chat
For member
For guest / Pour un hote register

Back to the section

»webmaster Matchmaking Agency effectively personally helps lonely men find Russian brides for family Ladies VIP catalog,
meeting organization, papers for international visa, marriage Psychologist - owner of site.
©2007-2020 All rights of the website "Lavender" are reserved.