Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Fondee
en 1996
L'Agence Privee: Service Social & Psychologique Les rencontres avec des femmes réelles
Russie, Barnaoul
Nous travaillons individuellement avec vous – effectif, de qualité supérieure, 99% résultat!
POLITIQUE DE L Membership Meetings Our recommendations CADEAUX PROPRIETAIRE DU SITE DE NOUS CONTACTEZ NOUS DE NOTRE REGION
Íîâîñòè

le 28 avril 2018

Beaucoup des femmes russes nouvelles attendent vous pour rendez-vous ...



For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

SVETLANA LAVANDE EST AUTEUR ET COODINATRICE DU PROJET INTERNATIONAL SOCIAL «LAVANDE » POUR LES ADULTES

La raison de la création du projet «LAVANDE» s’explique par la nécessité de la sécurité des services de connaissance. Il a fallu prendre en considération deux choses:
D’une part, le désir naturel des gens de faire connaissance en utilisant les moyens de communication moderne comme Internet et, d’autre part, le haut niveau du danger des connaissances par Internet où l’on doit garder l’anonymat d’une personne enregistrée et où il n’y a pas de garantie de l’authenticité des photos, des objectifs réels de la connaissance.

Donc, pour les utilisateurs des sites accessibles à tous il y a un danger que l’information sur une personne interéssante soit fausse et ceux qui ont mis l’information sur eux sur le site pareil risquent d’attirer l’attention des gens mal intentionnés.
L’objectif du projet «LAVANDE» c’est la création des conditions favorables et confortables pour les adultes de l’orientation traditionnelle qui ont envie de faire connaissance par Internet dans leur pays et à l’étranger.

Les problèmes du projet «LAVANDE»
Créer le cyberespace d’alternative pour les connaissances où chaque personne peut se compter sur la confidentialité d’elle-même, sur l’authenticité de l’information présentée sur le site, sur celui ou celle avec qui on peut faire connaissance et, donc, sur la sécurité des connaissances.

Le projet international social «Lavande» consiste à:
- lier les sites partenaires et les agences en Russie et à l’étranger travaillant sur les principes de l’idée de la connaissance sécurisée par Internet en Russie comme à l’étranger dans le monde des adultes (avec son logo et le nom et l’adresse du site) ou de ses propres sites
- populariser l’idée de la connaissance sécurisée par Internet en Russie comme à l’étranger
- à faire la publicité mutuelle des agences partenaires
- utiliser les catalogues de femme de l’agence «Lavande» et des agences russes partenaires, des sites comme base de la matrice «lavande» ou de ses propres sites à la base de principes de l’idée de la connaissances sécurisée.
Les principes de l’idée de la connaissance sécurisée par Internet pour les adultes en Russie comme à l’étranger tels que la confidentialité, l’authenticité et le sécurité ont fondé ce projet.
»webmaster Agence Matrimoniale aide effectivement et personnellement un homme solitaire a trouver les fiancees
Russes pour la famille Femmes VIP catalogue, organisation d’une rencontre, papiers pour le visa international,
mariage international, Psychologue – proprietaire du site.
©2007-2018 Touts les droits du website “Lavande” sont reserves.

Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Founded
in 1996
Private Agency: Social & Psychological Service Dating Russian real women Russia, Barnaul
We work personally with you – effective, high-quality, 99% results.
Agency policy Membership Meetings Our recommendations Presents for Ladies Website owner About us Contact us About region

20, April 2017

New Russian ladies, wishing to meet you soon …



For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

SVETLANA LAVENDER - the author and coordinator of THE SOCIAL PROJECT LAVENDER FOR ADULTS

The incentive for creation of social project “Lavender” is the need in safety of the dating service rendered. Two circumstances have to be taken into consideration:
on the one hand – natural desire of people all over the world to get acquainted, using modern informational system of contact – Internet, and on the other hand – high degree of danger of dating through Internet sites, where anonymity of the person registered is preserved, where there is no guarantee of the trustworthiness of the information, presented about oneself on such sites, or authenticity of photos, or genuine goals of acquaintance.

Thus, for users of the general use sites there is danger that the information about the person, to whom interest has appeared, is doubtful, and for those, who has placed information about oneself, there is danger to attract attention of the people with other goals, may be even with malicious intent.

The goal of the social project “Lavender”: creation of favorable conditions for adults with traditional gender orientation wishing to get acquainted through Internet in this country or abroad.

The tasks of the project “Lavender”:
To create alternative Internet-space for dating, in which a person can count on confidentiality of oneself, on authenticity of the information presented on the sites about a person who he/she desires to get to know and as a result – safety of acquaintance.


The social project “Lavender” for adults lies in:

- uniting of partnership sites and agencies in Russia and abroad, working on the principles of the idea of safe acquaintance through internet in Russia and whole world for the adults by one informational space, one structure and design on the basis of matrix “Lavender” (but with their own logo, name of the site and site address) or their own sites;
- popularization of the idea of safe acquaintance through internet in Russia and whole world for adults;
- mutual advertising of partnership agencies;
- using feminine catalogues of “Lavender” agency and partnership Russian agencies, sites as a basis for acquaintance of clients of partnership foreign agencies, working on the basis of “Lavender” matrix or their own sites, on the basis of the principles of the idea of safe acquaintance.

The principles of the idea of safe acquaintance through Internet in Russia and the whole world for adults: confidentiality, authenticity, safety underlie the international social project “Lavender”.
»webmaster Matchmaking Agency effectively personally helps lonely men find Russian brides for family Ladies VIP catalog,
meeting organization, papers for international visa, marriage Psychologist - owner of site.
©2007-2017 All rights of the website "Lavender" are reserved.